Our next event is Winter Party @ 57 Restaurant. Find out more

Membership Directory

First Name Surname Company
Joshua Allaway JTC
Sarah Allisette IOS
Jodie Baker Itchyfeet Recruitment Agency
Maya Barker Situations Recruitment
Elisha Benstead Pricewaterhouse Coopers (PwC)
Harriet Black Orchard PR
Sophie Bonakdar Catherine Best
Steve Brehaut Resolution IT
Jamie Bougourd HSBC Management (Guernsey) Ltd
Nicole Bromley Copper
Jessica Burgess Collas Crill
Alexander Bush Submarine
Stephanie Cairns Leapfrog Recruitment
Natalie Carre Sure International Guernsey
Alex Chambers Ravenscroft
Josephine Champion Saffrey Champness
Joseph Cunningham Islands Insurance
Lindsey Dean Collenette Jones
Sam de Feu Midshore Consulting
Olly Duquemin Resolution IT
Robin Emmerson Specsavers
Sophie Emmerson Parish Group
John Gollop States of Guernsey
Marc Griffiths Two Degrees North
Chris Hackeson Albany Trustee
Rebecca Hale Bedell Cristin Guernsey Partnership
Madvi Harchad Soava Limited
Georgia Harper Duke of Richmond Hotel
Nicki Harrison Travel Counsellors
Nicole Hewlett Offshore Consulting (Guernsey) Ltd
Emma Joy Joys Production Services
Niall Kealy St Martins Pharmacy Limited
Louise Le Pelley allbeauty
Marcel Magloire Firstcall Recruitment Ltd
Kevin Mahy Joys Production Services
Anna-Rosa Naanda Northern Trust
Laura Oxburgh States of Guernsey
Josh Payne BDO Limited
Harry Rendell Islands Insurance
Amy Robson Solutions
Monique Search Oceanskies
Manon Segars Cleland & Co Ltd
Victoria Sena Sarnia Asset Management
Megan Seward Isle Health
Eleanor Shepherd St John Commercial Services Limited
Natalia Silvester The Silvester Group
Joel Singer Islands Insurance
Abbie Smith Butterfield Bank (Guernsey) Ltd
Michaela Street Rebellion Allstars Cheerleading Academy
Shannon Taylor Network Financial Planning
Alex Thornton de Mauroy Appleby
Megan Thoume Orchard PR
Karolina Tomczynska KRyS Global
Jodie Travers Praxis
Marte-Lize van Eeden Utmost
Will Wakeham JTC
Holly Warburton Ravenscroft
Andrew Watts-Morgan Citco Guernsey
Jamie Winterburn Albany Trustees
Jack Young R.W.Randalls
Tom Zierer IFM Praxis
Corporate and Shared Memberships
Babbe LLP
BWCI Group
Digital Greenhouse
Grant Thornton
Islands Insurance
Mourant Governance Services (Guernsey) Limited
Mourant Ozannes
Ogier (Guernsey) LLP
Rothschild & Co